Fireman Sam: Mountain Rescue, DVD  DVD


Six animated adventures following Pontypandy's favourite fireman.

In this instalment, Sam regains control of a runaway train and saves the day when there is an accident involving a cliff and a huge guitar.

The episodes are: 'Runaway Train', 'Mandy's Mountain', 'Water Tower Inferno', 'Jupiter On the Loose', 'Bronwyn's Millionth Customer' and 'Elvis in Concert'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5034217423470
  • Catalogue number: HIT42347
  • Studio: HIT Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops