Fireman Sam: Ready for Action, DVD  DVD

Fireman Sam: Ready for Action DVD


Five animated episodes from everyone's favourite Welsh fireman.

Episodes include: 'Elvis Sings the Blues', 'Heap of Trouble', 'Flood's Flood', 'Fireman James' and 'Dily's Big Surprise'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5034217423418
  • Catalogue number: HIT42341
  • Studio: HIT Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops