Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
Then Play On, Vinyl / 12" Album Vinyl

Then Play On Vinyl / 12" Album

by Fleetwood Mac

Vinyl / 12" Album

Track Listing

  1. Coming Your Way 3.47
  2. Closing My Eyes 4.55
  3. Show-biz Blues 3.55
  4. My Dream 3.34
  5. Underway 2.54
  6. Oh Well 9.02
  7. Although the Sun Is Shining 2.26
  8. Rattlesnake Shake 3.31
  9. Searching for Madge 6.58
  10. Fighting for Madge 2.49
  11. When You Say 4.32
  12. Like Crying 2.24
  13. Before the Beginning 3.26



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Fleetwood Mac   |  View all