Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Flip Flappers: Complete Collection, DVD DVD



All 13 episodes from the Japanese anime which follows Cocona (voice of Minami Takahashi), a high school student living with her grandmother.

As she considers what to do with her life, Cocona meets an eccentric new girl named Papika (M.A.O) and is introduced to Flip Flap, a mysterious organisation specialising in finding artefacts able to grant wishes in various alternate dimensions.

However, as the girls begin exploring these new worlds they soon realise they are being watched by a dangerous creature.

The episodes are: 'Pure Input', 'Pure Converter', 'Pure XLR', 'Pure Equalization', 'Pure Echo', 'Pure Play', 'Pure Component', 'Pure Breaker', 'Pure Mute', 'Pure Jitter', 'Pure Storage', 'Pure Howling' and 'Pure Audio'.


Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops