Supporting your high street Find out how »
Collected Reworks, Vinyl / 12" Album Coloured Vinyl Vinyl

Collected Reworks Vinyl / 12" Album Coloured Vinyl

by Foals

Vinyl / 12" Album Coloured Vinyl


From their early days hosting parties in Oxford through to the huge success of their two-part 'Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost' album, Foals have consistently explored their interest in dance and electronica. Now the band chart the most essential remixes from their career so far as they share the remix package 'Collected Reworks'.

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. My Number (Hot Chip Remix)
  2. Mountain at My Gates (Alex Metric Remix)
  3. Into the Surf (Hot Since 82 Remix)
  4. The Runner (Rüfüs Du Sol Remix)
  5. In Degrees (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
  6. Mountain at My Gates (SebastiAn Remix)
  7. Late Night (Solomun Remix)
Disc 2
  1. Inhaler (Tom Vek's Wheezemix)
  2. What Went Down (Haxan Cloak Remix)
  3. Wash Off (KUU Remix)
  4. Hummer (Surkin Remix)
  5. Mountain at My Gates (Jono Ma Jagwar Ma Mix)
  6. What Went Down (Bandwidth Remix)
  7. Miami (Lissvik Remix)
  8. Night Swimmers (Mura Masa Edit)
Disc 3
  1. My Number (Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs Remix) [extended]
  2. Give It All (Lindstrom Remix)
  3. Dreaming Of (Joe Corti Remix)
  4. Balloons (Kieran Hebden Version)
  5. Tron (Kieran Hebden Version)
  6. Spanish Sahara (Mount Kimbie Remix)
  7. Late Night (Koreless Purple Cowboy Remix)



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops