Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Foo Fighters: Live at Wembley Stadium, DVD  DVD

Foo Fighters: Live at Wembley Stadium DVD


Dave Grohl's band captured live over two nights at Wembley in June 2008.

As well as playing songs from all six Foo Fighters studio albums, the band perform two Led Zeppelin numbers with Jimmy Page and John Paul Jones.

Tracks include: 'Times Like These', 'Everlong', 'Monkey Wrench', 'All My Life', 'Learn to Fly' and 'Best of You'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0886973557792
  • Catalogue number: 88697355779
  • Studio: Sony Music
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops