Forbidden History With Jamie Theakston: Series 1-2, DVD DVD

Forbidden History With Jamie Theakston: Series 1-2 DVD


All twelve episodes from the first two series of Yesterday's historical series in which presenter Jamie Theakston explores great myths, conspiracies and ancient sites.

In this instalment, Jamie's investigations take him to exotic locations across the globe including Jerusalem, New York and the archaeological city of Petra.

Series 1 episodes are: 'The Lost Treasure of the Templars', 'The Third Secret of Fatima', 'The Bloodline of Christ', 'The Mystery of the Giants', 'The Treasure of Solomon' and 'The Secrets of the Alchemists'.

Series 2 episodes are: 'The Lost Treasures of Petra', 'The Holy Grail', 'The Illuminati', 'The Oracles', 'Nazi UFOs' and 'The Genius of Nikola Tesla'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5060258602826
  • Catalogue number: DAN069UKDR
  • Studio: Danann Publishing
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Documentaries & Biographies
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops