Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Fortitude: Complete Seasons 1 & 2, DVD DVD



Every episode from the first two seasons of the British crime thriller starring Sofie Gråbøl and Richard Dormer.

The series is set in a fictional community in Arctic Norway named Fortitude.

With violent crime non-existent, the town is known to be one of the safest places on the planet.

That is all about to change, however, beginning with a polar bear attack and an accidental shooting.

Meanwhile, Governor Hildur Odegard (Gråbøl) encounters obstacles in her plans to build a glacier hotel and Sheriff Anderssen (Dormer) investigates a murder...

In the second season, the town is again confronted by another horrifying murder after a headless corpse is discovered.

Governor Odegard begins leading the investigation in the absence of Sheriff Anderssen and Sergeant Eric Odegard (Björn Hlynur Haraldsson) but soon finds her own position under threat as more murdered victims start to appear.

The cast also includes Stanley Tucci, Michael Gambon, Sienna Guillory, Christopher Eccleston, Dennis Quaid and Michelle Fairley.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops