Foyle's War: The Complete Collection, DVD  DVD


Complete collection of episodes of ITV's wartime crime drama starring Michael Kitchen.

Season 1 episodes are: 'The German Woman', 'The White Feather', 'A Lesson in Murder' and 'Eagle Day'.

Season 2 episodes are: 'Fifty Ships', 'Among the Few', 'War Games' and 'The Funk Hole'.

Season 3 episodes are: 'The French Drop', 'Enemy Fire', 'They Fought in the Fields' and 'War of Nerves'.

Season 4 episodes are: 'Invasion', 'Bad Blood', 'Bleak Midwinter' and 'Casualties of War'.

Season 5 episodes are: 'Plan of Attack', 'Broken Souls' and 'All Clear'.

Season 6 episodes are: 'The Russian House', 'Killing Time' and 'The Hide'.

Season 7 episodes are: 'The Eternity Ring', 'The Cage' and 'Sunflower'.

Season 8 episodes are: 'High Castle', 'Trespass' and 'Elise'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5036193032172
  • Catalogue number: AV3217
  • Studio: Acorn Media UK
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops