Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Foyle's War: The Complete Collection, DVD DVD



Complete collection of episodes of ITV's wartime crime drama following DCS Christopher Foyle (Michael Kitchen) as he investigates crime in the south of England.

Season 1 episodes are: 'The German Woman', 'The White Feather', 'A Lesson in Murder' and 'Eagle Day'.

Season 2 episodes are: 'Fifty Ships', 'Among the Few', 'War Games' and 'The Funk Hole'.

Season 3 episodes are: 'The French Drop', 'Enemy Fire', 'They Fought in the Fields' and 'War of Nerves'.

Season 4 episodes are: 'Invasion', 'Bad Blood', 'Bleak Midwinter' and 'Casualties of War'.

Season 5 episodes are: 'Plan of Attack', 'Broken Souls' and 'All Clear'.

Season 6 episodes are: 'The Russian House', 'Killing Time' and 'The Hide'.

Season 7 episodes are: 'The Eternity Ring', 'The Cage' and 'Sunflower'.

Season 8 episodes are: 'High Castle', 'Trespass' and 'Elise'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops