Fractale: The Complete Series, DVD  DVD


All eleven episodes of the anime in which a teenage boy finds himself at the heart of a struggle for control of the powerful piece of technology known as Fractale.

When Clain (voice of Yuu Kobayashi) stumbles upon a girl in trouble his life is changed forever.

After helping Phyrne (Minami Tsuda) he is drawn into the fierce battle for the future of Fractale, which some see as the only hope for a better world and others blame for the present malaise.

The episodes are: 'Encounter', 'Nessa', 'Granitz Village', 'Departure', 'Journey', 'The Farthest Town', 'City of Pride', 'Secret of the Underground', 'No Way Out', 'To the Monastery' and 'Paradise'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5022366527644
  • Catalogue number: MANG5276
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops