The Sword of Feimhin : The Three Powers Book 3, Paperback Book

The Sword of Feimhin : The Three Powers Book 3 Paperback

Part of the The Three Powers Quartet series

3 out of 5 (1 rating)


Four young men and women fell into the magical land of Tir through a mysterious portal in Ireland - and now the fate of two worlds lies on their shoulders in this 'enthralling' (LA Times) and 'fast-paced, action-packed and truly fantastical journey' (Fantasy Book Review)The Tyrant has control of the artefact known as the Fail, and as he strengthena his hold on the forces of dark magic, he now threatens Earth as well as Tir.'Ryan's grand epic style . . . Passionate and dedicated fantasy fans will find a rich, immersive world and carefully handled characters' BooklistIn a violently dystopian London, Mark has joined forced with Nantosueta to search for the Sword of Feimhin, while on Tir, Alan has mustered a Shee army and is intent taking the fight to the Tyrant - but obstacles obstruct his path at every turn. And Kate, now in the in-between world of Dromenon, finds herself entering the Land of the Dead . . .Day by day and hour by hour, the looming threat grows.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 400 pages
  • Publisher: Quercus Publishing
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fantasy
  • ISBN: 9781780877440

Other Formats



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops


Showing 1 - 1 of 1 reviews.

Review by

I'm just not really invested in this series, it's not bad but I don't really care about the characters, it's feeling more and more like an allegory.Two of the heroes come from the other world to find that there have been changes and that Grimstone is getting more and more power, they have to join forces with others to help them stay alive, meanwhile Kate is trying to save the world tree and Alan is working at invading the fortress of the tyrant.I think I will finish this series but I'm not pushed.

Also in the The Three Powers Quartet series   |  View all