Frank Sinatra: The Royal Festival Hall (1962)/Live at Carnegie..., DVD DVD

Frank Sinatra: The Royal Festival Hall (1962)/Live at Carnegie... DVD


Double bill of live performances by legendary singer and entertainer Frank Sinatra. 'The Royal Festival Hall (1962)', recorded in London, features accompaniment from the Bill Miller Sextet and includes tracks such as 'I've Got You Under My Skin', 'I Get a Kick Out of You' and 'I Could Have Danced All Night'. 'Live at Carnegie Hall' features a performance from the famous New York venue in June 1980 which includes the tracks 'New York, New York', 'Come Fly With Me' and 'Street of Dreams'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5034504129573
  • Catalogue number: EREDV1295
  • Studio: Eagle Vision
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Col & B/W


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops