Duets: Twentieth Anniversary (Deluxe Edition), CD / Album Cd

Duets: Twentieth Anniversary (Deluxe Edition) CD / Album

by Frank Sinatra, Various Artists

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. The Lady Is a Tramp
  2. What Now My Love
  3. I've Got a Crush On You
  4. Summer Wind
  5. Come Rain Or Come Shine
  6. New York, New York
  7. They Can't Take That Away from Me
  8. You Make Me Feel So Young
  9. Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out to Dry/In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
  10. I've Got the World On a String
  11. Witchcraft
  12. I've Got You Under My Skin
  13. All the Way/One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
  14. My Way
  15. One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
Disc 2
  1. For Once in My Life
  2. Come Fly With Me
  3. Bewitched
  4. The Best Is Yet to Come
  5. Moonlight in Vermont
  6. Fly Me to the Moon
  7. Luck Be a Lady
  8. A Foggy Day
  9. Where Or When
  10. Embraceable You
  11. Mack the Knife
  12. How Do You Keep the Music Playing?/My Funny Valentine
  13. My Kind of Town
  14. The House I Live In (That's America to Me)
  15. My Way
  16. Embraceable You
  17. Fly Me to the Moon


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Capitol
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • EAN: 0602537544929


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops