Poetry of the Deed, CD / Album Cd


The third studio album from the former Million Dead frontman turned English folk singer-songwriter and the follow up to 2008's 'Love, Ire and Song'. The album features the single 'The Road'.

Track Listing

  1. Live Fast Die Old
  2. Try This at Home
  3. Dan's Song
  4. Poetry of the Deed
  5. Isabel
  6. The Fastest Way Back Home
  7. Sons of Liberty
  8. The Road
  9. Faithful Son
  10. Richard Divine
  11. Sunday Nights
  12. Our Lady of the Campfire
  13. Journey of the Magi


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Xtra Mile Recordings
  • Genre: Folk
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 5050954200624


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops