Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Alive at the Vanguard, CD / Album Cd

Alive at the Vanguard CD / Album

by Fred Hersch Trio

CD / Album

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Havana
  2. Tristesse (For Paul Motian)
  3. Segment
  4. Lonely Woman/Nardis
  5. Dream of Monk
  6. Rising, Falling
  7. Softly As in a Morning Sunrise
  8. Doxy
Disc 2
  1. Opener
  2. I Fall in Love Too Easily
  3. Jackalope
  4. The Wind/Moon and Sand
  5. Sartorial (For Ornette)
  6. From This Moment On
  7. The Song Is You/Played Twice



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Fred Hersch Trio   |  View all