Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Sunday Night at the Vanguard, CD / Album Cd

Sunday Night at the Vanguard CD / Album

by Fred Hersch Trio

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. A Cockeyed Optimist
  2. Serpentine
  3. The Optimum Thing
  4. Calligram
  5. Blackwing Palomino
  6. For No One
  7. Everybody's Song But My Own
  8. The Peacocks
  9. We See
  10. Encore: Valentine



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Fred Hersch Trio   |  View all