Fresh Fields: Complete Series 3, DVD  DVD


All six episodes from the third series of the 1980s ITV sitcom starring Anton Rodgers and Julia McKenzie as a middle-aged couple determined to keep the ageing process at bay.

Episodes are: 'Do It Yourself', 'A Waiting Game', 'Moveable Feasts', 'Tipping the Scales', 'Crossed Lines', 'Alarums and Excursions' and 'A Dickens of a Christmas'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5027626345143
  • Catalogue number: 7953451
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops