From the New World: Part 2, Blu-ray  BluRay

From the New World: Part 2 Blu-ray

Starring Haruka Kudou, Risa Taneda, Kanako Tôjo

Directed by Masashi Ishihama


Episodes 14-25 of the Japanese anime featuring the voice talents of Haruka Kudou, Risa Taneda and Kanako Tojo.

Set 1,000 years in the future the series tells the story of three children, Saki (Taneda), Satoru (Tojo) and Mamoru (Kudou) who were born and raised in the small idyllic town of Kamisu.

As the world is now run by people cursed with the power of telekinesis, Saki and her friends vow to fight to reclaim what is rightfully theirs.

The episodes are: 'Snowflakes', 'Afterimage', 'To My Beloved Saki', 'Footsteps of Destruction', 'Scarlet Flower', 'Darkness', 'Cold Sunlight', 'The Fire That Destroys the World', 'Tokyo', 'The Face of the Boy', 'Torchlight in the Darkness' and 'From the New World'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: B
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060067005658
  • Catalogue number: MBR2337
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops