Frozen: Meet Anna (Level 2), Hardback Book

Frozen: Meet Anna (Level 2) Hardback

Part of the Disney Learning series


Anna loves to meet new people. But most of all, she wants to be with her sister.

Can she convince Elsa to have some fun? Disney Learning: Adventures in Reading is a delightful series of stories for beginner readers, featuring favourite characters from the wonderful world of Disney.

The programme's four levels and relevant book band colours help you select the books that are just right for your child's developing reading ability. * Green book band *




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops