Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Fruits Basket: Season One - Part One, Blu-ray BluRay

Fruits Basket: Season One - Part One Blu-ray

Directed by Yoshihide Ibata


First 13 episodes from the first season of the Japanese anime based on Natsuki Takaya's manga.

The Sohma family have been cursed to change into animals of the Zodiac if embraced by a person of the opposite sex.

When young orphan Tooru Honda (voice of Yuma Uchida), who has been living in a tent in the woods, discovers the family secret she must promise it will remain her own or face the lethal consequences.

The episodes are: 'I'm Going', 'They're All Animals', 'Let's Play Rich Man-Poor Man', 'What Year Is She?', 'I've Been Fooling Myself', 'Perhaps We Should Invite Ourselves Over', 'Spring Comes', 'See You When You Get Back', 'Yuki Was My First Love', 'It's Valentine's, After All', 'This Is a Wonderful Inn', 'You Look Like You're Having Fun' and 'How Have You Been, My Brother?'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: B
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5022366607148
  • Catalogue number: MANB6071
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour

Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops