Full Metal Panic: Seasons 1-3, Blu-ray  BluRay

Full Metal Panic: Seasons 1-3 Blu-ray

Starring Satsuki Yukino, Tomokazu Seki, Yukana

Directed by Kouichi Chigira


Every episode from all three seasons of the Japanese anime, including 'The Second Raid Episode 000' and the special OVA episode.

The programme follows teenager Kaname Chidori (voice of Satsuki Yukino), whose life changes when the counterterrorist organisation Mithril is sent to her high school and assigned to protect her.

Season 1 episodes are: 'The Guy I Kinda Like Is a Sergeant', 'I Want to Protect You', 'Lingerie Panic', 'Kidnap', 'Whispered', 'Still Alive', 'Boy Meets Girl', 'Part Time Steady', 'Dangerous Safe House', 'Run, Running, Ran', 'Behemoth Awakening', 'One Night Stand', 'A Cat and a Kitten's Rock and Roll', 'Is Narashino Burning?', 'The Wind Blows at Home: Part 1', 'The Wind Blows at Home: Part 2', 'The Wind Blows at Home: Part 3', 'Deep Sea Party', 'Engaging Six and Seven', 'Venom's Flame', 'Deep Trap', 'Jack in the Box', 'Field of Giants' and 'Into the Blue'.

Season 2 episodes are: 'The Man from the South', 'A Hostage With No Compromises', 'Hostility Passing By', 'A Fruitless Lunchtime', 'Summer Illusion of Steel', 'The Hamburger Hill of Art', 'Single-Minded Stakeout', 'The Pure Yet Impure Grappler', 'Trespassing On Good Faith', 'The Hard Sell Fetish', 'The Patient of Darkness', 'The War Cry of Excessiveness', 'A Goddess Comes to Japan: Part 1', 'A Goddess Comes to Japan: Part 2', 'A Fancy Without Honour Or Humanity', 'Uncontrollable Bluebird' and 'Fifth Period Hot Spot'.

Season 3 episodes are: 'Episode 000', 'The End of Day By Day', 'The Scene Below the Water', 'Labyrinth and Dragon', 'Daylight', 'Beautiful Sicily', 'Edge of Heaven', 'Left Behind', 'Jungle Groove', 'Her Problem', 'Hong Kong in Two', 'His Problem', 'Burning Hong Kong', 'The Continuing Day By Day' and the OVA episode 'A Relatively Leisurely Day in the Life of a Fleet Captain'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: B
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5037899062784
  • Catalogue number: ANI0080
  • Studio: Anime Limited
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops