Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood: OVA Collection, DVD DVD


Collection of OVA episodes from the anime adventure series set in an alternate world in which alchemy is the reigning science.

Edward Elric (voice of Romi Park) and his brother, Alphone (Rie Kugimiya), are alchemists who work for the military.

However, their real goal is to regain the parts of their original bodies they lost while trying to bring their mother back to life through the magic of alchemy.

The pair's search brings them into contact with all manner of cults, top-secret organisations, revolutionary movements and scientists that oversee horrific experiments.

The episodes are: 'The Blind Alchemist', 'Simple People', 'The Tale of Teacher' and 'Yet Another Man's Battlefield'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5022366808446
  • Catalogue number: MANB8084
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops