Fullmetal Alchemist: Part 1, Blu-ray BluRay


The first 27 episodes of the Japanese anime adaptation of Hiromu Arakawa's manga.

Edward Elric (voice of Romi Park) and his younger brother Alphonse (Rie Kugimiya) attempt to use alchemy to restore their beloved mother to life, but the transmutation goes horribly wrong, stripping Edward of an arm and a leg and Alphonse of his entire body, leaving his soul tied to a giant suit of armour.

The two travel far and wide in search of the one thing that can restore their bodies: the Philosopher's Stone.

The episodes are: 'To Challenge the Sun', 'Body of Taboo', 'Mom...', 'Transmutation of Love', 'Dash!

Auto-Mail', 'National Alchemist Qualification Test', 'The Night of the Chimera's Cry', 'Philosopher's Stone', 'Silver Watch of the Dog of the Military', 'Thief Siren', 'Plain of Pebbles: Part 1', 'Plain of Pebbles: Part 2', 'Flame Vs Funeral', 'The Right Hand of Destruction', 'Ishbal Massacre', 'That Which Is Lost', 'House of the Waiting Family', 'Marcoh's Notes', 'The Genuine Truth Behind Truths', 'Guardian's Soul', 'Crimson Glow', 'Created Human', 'A Heart of Steel', 'Affixing Memories', 'Farewell Ceremony', 'Her Reason' and 'Teacher'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: B
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5037899063606
  • Catalogue number: ANI0158
  • Studio: Anime Limited
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops