Fullmetal Alchemist: Part 2, Blu-ray BluRay


Episodes 28-51 of the original animated series based on Hiromu Arakawa's manga of the same name.

In this second half of the series, the anime diverges from the story of the manga and provides an original conclusion to the quest of the Elric brothers for the Philosopher's Stone.

The episodes are: 'All Is One, One Is All', 'The Untainted Child', 'Assault On South Headquarters', 'Sin', 'Dante of the Deep Forest', 'Al, Captured', 'Theory of Avarice', 'Reunion of the Fallen', 'The Sinner Within', 'The Flame Alchemist, the Bachelor Lieutenant & the Mystery of Warehouse 13', 'With the River's Flow', 'Secret of Ishbal', 'The Scar', 'Holy Mother', 'His Name Is Unknown', 'The Stray Dog', 'Hohenheim of Light', 'A Rotted Heart', 'Human Transmutation', 'Sealing the Homunculus', 'Goodbye', 'The Other Side of the Gate', 'Death' and 'Laws and Promises'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: B
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5037899063613
  • Catalogue number: ANI0159
  • Studio: Anime Limited
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops