Hunted : (The Voices Book 2), Hardback Book

Hunted : (The Voices Book 2) Hardback

Description

Hunted is the second novel in the highly acclaimed Voices series by G X Todd, following the spectacular debut Defender, highlighted by the Independent as being 'of a piece with Stephen King's The Stand'.

The battle between Good and Evil continues to play out in a world where the Voice in your head can save or slaughter you.

A must-read for fans of Neil Gaiman and Joe Hill. 'Compelling, suspenseful and altogether extraordinary' Lee Child'Hunted is a masterfully written, gripping read . . . A beautifully dark, twisted world that is rich in character and authenticity' Adam Hamdy'Hunted is a smart, fast-paced, brave and classy thriller' Gillian McAllisterThe birds are flying.

The birds are flocking. The birds sense the red skies are coming. One man is driven by an inner voice that isn't his - this Other is chewing at his sanity like a jackal with a bone and has one purpose. To find the voice hiding in the girl. She has no one to defend her now. But in an inn by the sea, a boy with no tongue and no voice gathers his warriors.

Albus must find the girl, Lacey . . . before the Other does. And finish the work his sister Ruby began. Hunted is the second book in the acclaimed Voices series, where the battle between Good and Evil holds you in its vice-like grip. #HearTheVoices

Information

£18.99

£15.25

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by G. X. Todd

£7.99

£7.35

£12.99

£10.69