Gad Guard: Volume 4 - Collection, DVD  DVD


Continuing the adventures of Hajiki Sanada as he tries to escape from Night Town to Day Town in this Japanese anime series, assisted by his giant GAD robot, the physical manifestation of his own spirit.

In this volume, Kitana is hunted down by a hitman, while Catherine and Aiko discover what the Gad robots truly represent.

Episodes are: 'Dwellers of the Dark'; 'Seeking Lost Time'; 'A Garden in the Sun' and 'The Day We Bare Our Fangs'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 0702727098024
  • Catalogue number: DGAD004
  • Studio: ADV Films
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops