Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Her Only Desire : Number 1 in series, Paperback / softback Book

Her Only Desire : Number 1 in series Paperback / softback

Part of the Spice Trilogy series


Ian Prescott, the Marquess of Griffith, is a cool-nerved British diplomatic renowned for his integrity, and famed among the British debutantes for his striking good looks.

Much to their dismay, the handsome marquess has no use for love.

He conceals a dark secret surrounding his disastrous first marriage and the death of his wife and has vowed never to marry again.

On a diplomatic trip to India, Ian is asked to watch over the daughter of an old family friend, Miss Georgiana Knight.

He is instantly intrigued by Georgiana's striking beauty that conceals a sharp mind and a shocking independence.

A ruling belle of local society in India, Georgiana is out of her element in London and yet she's determined to conquer the ton on her own, refusing Ian's protection every step of the way. Ian is infuriated by Georgie's wilful defiance, as much as he is captivated by her natural charms.


  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 480 pages
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Historical romance
  • ISBN: 9780749937942

Other Formats



We're closed for now, but hopefully not for long…

You can still add items to your basket and wishlist but you won't be able to checkout.

Also by Gaelen Foley   |  View all

Also in the Spice Trilogy series