Supporting your high street Find out how »
Dragon Detective: Catnapped!, Paperback / softback Book

Dragon Detective: Catnapped! Paperback / softback

Part of the Dragon Detective series

Paperback / softback

Description

"The Dragon Detective Agency. Dirk Dilly speaking."When detective Dirk Dilly gets a call from Holly, a young girl whose pet cat has gone missing, the dragon ends up with not only a new case to solve but also a self-appointed partner-in-solving-crime. And it turns out that Holly's cat is just the beginning!

As the pair hunt for clues, Dirk spots other dragons flying over the city - and not the good kind.

Dirk has a hunch they might just be involved, but will he and Holly be able prevent further cat-astrophe before it's too late?

The first instalment in a fun and action-packed detective series for fans of TOTO THE NINJA CAT, HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON and Tom Fletcher's children's books.

Information

£6.99

£5.69

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Gareth P. Jones   |  View all

Also in the Dragon Detective series   |  View all