logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

Dragon Detective: Catnapped!, Paperback / softback Book

Dragon Detective: Catnapped! Paperback / softback

Part of the Dragon Detective series

Description

"The Dragon Detective Agency. Dirk Dilly speaking."When detective Dirk Dilly gets a call from Holly, a young girl whose pet cat has gone missing, the dragon ends up with not only a new case to solve but also a self-appointed partner-in-solving-crime. And it turns out that Holly's cat is just the beginning!

As the pair hunt for clues, Dirk spots other dragons flying over the city - and not the good kind.

Dirk has a hunch they might just be involved, but will he and Holly be able prevent further cat-astrophe before it's too late?

The first instalment in a fun and action-packed detective series for fans of TOTO THE NINJA CAT, HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON and Tom Fletcher's children's books.

Information

£6.99

£6.45

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops