Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Dragon Detective: Catnapped!, Paperback / softback Book

Dragon Detective: Catnapped! Paperback / softback

Part of the Dragon Detective series

Paperback / softback

Description

"The Dragon Detective Agency. Dirk Dilly speaking."When detective Dirk Dilly gets a call from Holly, a young girl whose pet cat has gone missing, the dragon ends up with not only a new case to solve but also a self-appointed partner-in-solving-crime. And it turns out that Holly's cat is just the beginning!

As the pair hunt for clues, Dirk spots other dragons flying over the city - and not the good kind.

Dirk has a hunch they might just be involved, but will he and Holly be able prevent further cat-astrophe before it's too late?

The first instalment in a fun and action-packed detective series for fans of TOTO THE NINJA CAT, HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON and Tom Fletcher's children's books.

Information

£6.99

£5.75

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also in the Dragon Detective series  |  View all