Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Garth Knox and Brian O'Reilly: Spectral Strands, DVD DVD

Garth Knox and Brian O'Reilly: Spectral Strands DVD



Viola player Garth Knox performs pieces by Giacinto Scelsi, Salvatore Sciarrino, Gerard Grisey, Michael Edwards and Kaija Saariho, with accompanying visuals by video artist Brian O'Reilly.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops