Supporting your high street Find out how »
Let Sleeping Dragons Lie: Have Sword, Will Travel 2, Paperback / softback Book

Let Sleeping Dragons Lie: Have Sword, Will Travel 2 Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

Brilliantly funny adventure for boys and girls, featuring magic, sword action and knightsFor fans of ShrekOdo and Eleanor are now officially knights, helped (and sometimes hindered) by their magical but rather difficult to control magical swords.

But if they thought life as a knight was going to be easy, they are wrong!

Before they know it, their first task is to tackle some ferocious bile wolves! A funny fantasy triumph from Garth Nix and Sean Williams, the perfect sequel to Have Sword, Will Travel.

Information

£6.99

£5.89

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Garth Nix   |  View all