Where She Went, Paperback Book

Description

The stunning sequel to Gayle Forman's international best seller, If I Stay - Now a major film starring Chloe Grace Moretz.

If you had a second chance at first love ...would you take it?

It's been three years since Mia walked out of Adam's life. And three years he's spent wondering why. When their paths cross again in New York, Adam and Mia are brought back together for one life-changing night.

Perfect for fans of John Green and David Levithan, Where She Went explores the devastation of grief, the promise of new hope, and the flame of rekindled romance.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 304 pages
  • Publisher: Random House Children's Publishers UK
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: General
  • ISBN: 9781849414289

Other Formats

£7.99

£6.29

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Gayle Forman   |  View all

£7.99

£6.09

£7.99

£5.95

£7.99

£6.09

£7.99

£7.09