Gábor Takács-Nagy: Live at Verbier Festival, DVD  DVD

Gábor Takács-Nagy: Live at Verbier Festival DVD


Recorded in 2012, the celebrated Hungarian conductor leads the Verbier Festival Orchestra in performances of Mozart's 'Symphony No. 25 in G minor' and Beethoven's 'Symphony No. 5 in C minor'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0880242799487
  • Catalogue number: 3079948
  • Studio: EuroArts
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops