Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Official A Game of Thrones Colouring Book, Paperback / softback Book

The Official A Game of Thrones Colouring Book Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Yvonne Gilbert, John Howe, Tomislav Tomic, Adam Stower, Levi Pinfold

Paperback / softback

Description

The perfect gift for fans of George R. R. Martin's A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE and HBO's GAME OF THRONES, this one-of-a-kind colouring book features more than forty-five exclusive illustrations! ALL MEN MUST DRAW In a world where weddings are red, fire is green, and debts are paid in gold, countless images leap off the page (or the screen) thanks to the eye-popping intricacy of the vivid settings and details.

Now, for the first time, fans of this blockbuster saga can fill in the blanks and marvel as this meticulously imagined universe comes to life, one sword, sigil, and castle at a time.

With dozens of stunning original black-and-white illustrations from world-renowned illustrators Yvonne Gilbert, John Howe, Tomislav Tomic, Adam Stower, and Levi Pinfold, this unique collector's item expands the reach of an international phenomenon with flying colours.

Information

£9.99

£8.95

Item not Available
 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops