Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Girl Upstairs, eAudiobook MP3 eaudioBook

The Girl Upstairs eAudiobook MP3

Narrated by Meg Travers

eAudiobook MP3

Please note: eAudiobooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card.

Description

'I am still at a loss for words. I have been chasing that Gone Girl high for so long when I read thrillers, and this one finally hit the mark' Amber, NetGalleyHow well do you know your neighbour?Would you trust them with your life?I heard Emily before I saw her.

The harsh smack of heels against cheap wooden floorboards.

The loud phone calls. The incessant music.I knew Emily before I met her. Discarded receipts in our communal hallway. Sticky leftovers in the shared food waste bin. Wine shop vouchers in the letterbox.Now she's gone missing, and I'm the only one who can find her.

The only one who can save her.Because I know her best, and I heard everything.The Girl Upstairs is a spine-tingling psychological thriller of grief and obsession that explores how lonely London can be and how sometimes it's our neighbours who see us most, who know us best...A must-read for fans of Lisa Jewell and Sarah Pinborough.What readers are saying:'WOW!!!

I. COULD. NOT. PUT. THIS. DOWN. I read it all in ONE sitting! It was amazing! The storyline was captivating and engrossing while the main characters, Suzie and Emily, were so well written and interesting that I couldn't get enough of them.

Plenty of suspense and twists to keep you guessing until the very end!

Bravo!!' Yamil, NetGalley'This book has the best details of any I have read this year!' Connie, NetGalley'This was creepy AF and kept me guessing the entire time.

Definitely not a predictable thriller and so many twists and turns' Lisa, NetGalley'What a thrilling book!

I was fascinated by the characters and twisting storyline.

Lost a lot of sleep over it' Anu, NetGalley'The creeping dread that became all-encompassing throughout this book was incredibly well done ... will have you gripped from the first page!' Lucy, NetGalley'This book was a page-turner from beginning to end' Mandy, NetGalley

Information

Other Formats

Information

Also by Georgina Lees