Güher and Süher Pekinel: Bach and Jazz, DVD DVD

Güher and Süher Pekinel: Bach and Jazz DVD


Turkish piano duo Güher and Süher Pekinel recorded live at concerts in London, Lucerne, and Zurich, between 2001 and 2007.

The concerts feature the Jacques Loussier Trio, along with the English Chamber Orchestra conducted by Sir Colin Davis.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0807280138993
  • Catalogue number: 101389
  • Studio: ArtHaus Musik
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops