Gilbert and Sullivan Collection, DVD DVD


Collection of 12 operas by famous duo W.S. Gilbert and Arthur Sullivan with music provided by the London Symphony Orchestra and the Ambrosian Opera Chorus.

The titles are: 'Cox and Box', 'The Gondoliers', 'HMS Pinafore', 'Iolanthe', 'The Mikado', 'Patience', 'The Pirates of Penzance', 'Princess Ida', 'Ruddigore', 'The Sorcerer', 'Trial By Jury' and 'The Yeoman of the Guard'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5060258602734
  • Catalogue number: DAN099UKDR
  • Studio: Danann Publishing
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops