Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Gioachino Rossini: Stabat Mater, CD / Album Cd

Gioachino Rossini: Stabat Mater CD / Album

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. Stabat Mater Dolorosa
  2. Cujus Animam Gementem
  3. Quis Est Homo
  4. Pro Peccatis Suae Gentis
  5. Eja, Mater, Fons Amoris
  6. Sancta Mater, Istud Agas
  7. Fac, Ut Portem Christi Mortem
  8. Inflammatus Et Accensus
  9. Quando Corpus Morietur
  10. Amen. In Sempiterna Saecula



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops