Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Murder in the Snow : A Cotswold Christmas Mystery, Paperback / softback Book

Murder in the Snow : A Cotswold Christmas Mystery Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

This classic crime treat is the perfect Christmas gift for fans of Agatha Christie, Dorothy L.

Sayers and Ngaio Marsh. First published in 1950 as Groaning Spinney. 'A delight... An amateur sleuth to rival Miss Marple' GuardianMrs Bradley, sharp-eyed detective and celebrated psychiatrist, has decided to spend Christmas with her nephew at his beautiful house in the Cotswolds. It isn't long before a mystery unfolds. There are strange events occurring in the nearby wood and local villagers are receiving anonymous threatening letters.

Then the snow begins to fall - and a body is discovered. Mrs Bradley is on the case, but she'll have to hatch an ingenious plan to reveal the truth and find the culprit...

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£6.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Gladys Mitchell   |  View all