CompTIA Security+ Certification Bundle, Second Edition (Exam SY0-401), Book Book

CompTIA Security+ Certification Bundle, Second Edition (Exam SY0-401) Book

Part of the Certification Press series


Publisher's Note: Products purchased from Third Party sellers are not guaranteed by the publisher for quality, authenticity, or access to any online entitlements included with the product. Fully revised to cover the 2014 CompTIA Security+ objectives, this is a money-saving self-study bundle with bonus study materialsPrepare for CompTIA Security+ Exam SY0-401 with McGraw-Hill Professional--a Platinum-Level CompTIA Authorized Partner offering Authorized CompTIA Approved Quality Content to give you the competitive edge on exam day. CompTIA Security+ Certification Bundle, Second Edition offers complete coverage of exam SY0-401 and provides a comprehensive self-study program with 1200+ practice exam questions.

Pre-assessment tests help you gauge your readiness for the full-length practice exams included in the bundle.

For a final overview of key exam topics, you can study the Quick Review Guide. Total electronic content includes:500 practice exam questionsPre-assessment exam Test engine that provides full-length practice exams and customized quizzes by chapterVideo clipsSecurity Audit ChecklistReview Guide URL Reference List PDF copies of both books


  • Format: Book
  • Pages: 1322 pages, 425 Illustrations, unspecified
  • Publisher: McGraw-Hill Education - Europe
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Computer certification: CompTia
  • ISBN: 9780071834261

Other Formats



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops