Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Carpenter's Daughter, Paperback / softback Book

The Carpenter's Daughter Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

In the small mining village of Meryen, a dark secret lurks... Amy Lewarne finds her life changed forever when she finds her brother, Toby, dead - and trouble follows when Titus Kivell, the head of a powerful yet belligerent family, puts his son Sol in Toby's place.

Despite his wild and formidable nature, Amy is inexplicably drawn to Sol, as he is to her.

But will his family ties be the ruin of her?Book One in the Meryen series - a Cornish saga perfect for fans of Poldark, Dilly Court and Val WoodNote: previously published as Keeping Echoes

Information

Other Formats

£15.99

£12.65

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Gloria Cook  |  View all