Golden Time: Collection 1, DVD DVD


Episodes 1-12 of the anime based on the light novel series by Yuyuko Takemiya.

Law student Banri Tada (voice of Makoto Furukawa) has lost all memories prior to a tragic accident where he fell from a bridge.

Now back at school and surrounded by his former best friends he has no recollection of, he finds himself attracted to the beautiful Koko Kaga (Yui Horie).

As his memories begin to unfold, will they be able to develop a relationship, and will Banri discover the true events behind his accident and memory loss?

The episodes are: 'Spring Time', 'Lonely Girl', 'Night Escape', 'Blackout', 'Body and Soul', 'Yes No', 'Masquerade', 'Reset', 'With You Again', 'In the Mirror', 'Trouble Party' and 'Don't Look Back'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5022366573146
  • Catalogue number: MANG5731
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops