Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
Golden Time: Collection 1, Blu-ray BluRay

Golden Time: Collection 1 Blu-ray

Starring Ai Kayano, Kaito Ishikawa

Directed by Chiaki Kon



Episodes 1-12 of the anime based on the light novel series by Yuyuko Takemiya.

Law student Banri Tada (voice of Makoto Furukawa) has lost all memories prior to a tragic accident where he fell from a bridge.

Now back at school and surrounded by his former best friends he has no recollection of, he finds himself attracted to the beautiful Koko Kaga (Yui Horie).

As his memories begin to unfold, will they be able to develop a relationship, and will Banri discover the true events behind his accident and memory loss?

The episodes are: 'Spring Time', 'Lonely Girl', 'Night Escape', 'Blackout', 'Body and Soul', 'Yes No', 'Masquerade', 'Reset', 'With You Again', 'In the Mirror', 'Trouble Party' and 'Don't Look Back'.


Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also directed by Chiaki Kon   |  View all