Gossip Girl: The Complete Fifth Season, DVD DVD


All 24 episodes from the fifth series of the TV drama about the lives and relationships of a group of young New Yorkers living in Manhattan's Upper East Side.

In this season, Blair (Leighton Meester)'s wedding to Prince Louis (Hugo Becker) is fast-approaching but things are unlikely to run smoothly as both Chuck (Ed Westwick) and Dan (Penn Badgley) still have feelings for her.

Meanwhile, Ivy Dickens (Kaylee DeFer) continues to pose as Serena (Blake Lively)'s cousin and Serena alienates herself from her friends when she gets the chance to take over the Gossip Girl site.

The episodes comprise: 'Yes, Then Zero', 'Beauty and the Feast', 'The Jewel of Denial', 'Memoirs of an Invisible Dan', 'The Fasting and the Furious', 'I Am Number Nine', 'The Big Sleep No More', 'All the Pretty Sources', 'Rhodes to Perdition', 'Riding in Town Cars With Boys', 'The End of the Affair?', 'Father and the Bride', 'G.G.', 'The Backup Dan', 'Crazy, Cupid, Love', 'Cross Rhodes', 'The Princess Dowry', 'Con Heir', 'It Girl, Interrupted', 'Salon of the Dead', 'Despicable B', 'Raiders of the Lost Art', 'The Fugitives' and 'The Return of the Ring'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5051892075022
  • Catalogue number: 1000251307
  • Studio: Warner Bros. Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops