Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Limelight, Hardback Book

Limelight Hardback

Part of the An Enora Andressen thriller series

Hardback

Description

Life is dangerous. No one survives it. Enora Andressen makes a series of mind-blowing discoveries when her friend disappears in this compelling thriller set in an idyllic Devon town. Actress Enora Andressen is catching up with her ex-neighbour, Evelyn Warlock, who's recently retired to the comely East Devon seaside town of Budleigh Salterton.

The peace, the friendship of strangers and the town's prestigious literary festival . . . Evelyn loves them all. Until the September evening when her French neighbour, Christianne Beaucarne, disappears.

Enora has met this woman. The two of them have bonded. But what Enora discovers over the anguished months to come will put sleepy Budleigh Salterton on the front page of every newspaper in the land . . . Limelight is a completely gripping and fascinating thriller featuring strong characters forced to make impossible decisions, the impact of which will be felt far beyond their quiet town...

Perfect for fans of JOHN HARVEY and PETER ROBINSON.

Information

Other Formats

£22.99

£18.35

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Graham Hurley   |  View all

£18.99

£15.05

£20.99

£17.15

Also in the An Enora Andressen thriller series   |  View all

£20.99

£17.15

£12.99

£11.29

£22.99

£18.35

£20.99

£17.15