Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Great American Railroad Journeys: The Complete Series 2, DVD DVD

Great American Railroad Journeys: The Complete Series 2 DVD



All 20 episodes from the second series of the documentary in which Michael Portillo traces historic rail journeys across America, taking as his travelling companion 'Appletons' Guidebook'.

The episodes are: 'St. Louis, Missouri', 'St. Louis to Jefferson City, Missouri', 'Sedalia to Kansas City, Missouri', 'Kansas City to St.

Joseph, Missouri', 'Lawrence to Topeka, Kansas', 'Dodge City to Lamar, Colorado', 'La Junta, Colorado to Pueblo, New Mexico', 'Canon City, Colorado to Colorado Springs', 'Santa Fe to Acoma, New Mexico', 'Albuquerque, New Mexico to the Grand Canyon, Arizona', 'The Twin Cities, St Paul', 'The Twin Cities, Minneapolis', 'Red Wing, Minnesota to La Crosse, Wisconsin', 'Tomah to Portage, Wisconsin', 'Milwaukee to Racine, Wisconsin', 'Chicago, the Windy City', 'Chicago, US Rail Hub', 'Homewood to Champaign, Illinois', 'Mattoon, Illinois to Columbus, Kentucky' and 'Memphis, Tennessee'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops