Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

¡Uno!, CD / Album Cd

¡Uno! CD / Album

by Green Day

CD / Album


Ninth studio album by the American pop punk band, and the first in a series of three albums released between September and December 2012. The album was preceded by the single 'Oh Love' and also features the tracks 'Kill the DJ' and 'Let Yourself Go'.

Track Listing

  1. Nuclear Family 3.03
  2. Stay the Night 4.36
  3. Carpe Diem 3.25
  4. Let Yourself Go 2.57
  5. Kill the DJ 3.41
  6. Fell for You 3.08
  7. Loss of Control 3.07
  8. Troublemaker 2.45
  9. Angel Blue 2.46
  10. Sweet 16 3.03
  11. Rusty James 4.09
  12. Oh Love 5.03



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Green Day   |  View all