Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Wife Between Us : A Richard and Judy Book Club Pick, Paperback / softback Book

The Wife Between Us : A Richard and Judy Book Club Pick Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

'A fiendishly clever thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train.

This one will keep you guessing' - Anita Shreve, author of The Stars are FireThe Wife Between Us by Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekannen is the shocking Richard and Judy Bookclub bestseller with twists you won't see coming. Marrying a man with a past was always going to come with problems, but you never expect to become the focus of another woman's obsession. Nellie just wanted to live the life she'd always dreamed about with Richard.

But who is his ex-wife, Vanessa? Wasn't she a total disaster, in all aspects of their marriage?

Nellie thinks she knows everything about his previous marriage and their troubled past, but as secrets are unearthed, she starts to think there's more to the wife before her . . . Only one thing is certain, she's not who you think she is . . .

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Greer Hendricks  |  View all