Grey's Anatomy: Complete Eighth Season, DVD  DVD


The complete eighth season of the award-winning US drama following the lives of medical professionals at the fictional Seattle Grace Mercy West Hospital.

In this series, Meredith (Ellen Pompeo) and Derek (Patrick Dempsey) attempt to repair their troubled relationship after becoming adoptive parents, Owen (Kevin McKidd) and Cristina (Sandra Oh)'s marriage is on the rocks, the fifth year residents take their examinations and six doctors find their lives at risk when they are involved in a disastrous accident.

The episodes are: 'Free Falling', 'She's Gone', 'Take the Lead', 'What Is It About Men', 'Love, Loss and Legacy', 'Poker Face', 'Put Me in, Coach', 'Heart-Shaped Box', 'Dark Was the Night', 'Suddenly', 'This Magic Moment', 'Hope for the Hopeless', 'If/Then', 'All You Need Is Love', 'Have You Seen Me Lately?', 'If Only You Were Lonely', 'One Step Too Far', 'The Lion Sleeps Tonight', 'Support System', 'The Girl With No Name', 'Moment of Truth', 'Let the Bad Times Roll', 'Migration' and 'Flight'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 8717418367121
  • Catalogue number: BUA0187101
  • Studio: Walt Disney Studios Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops