Grigory Sokolov: Live in Paris, DVD  DVD

Grigory Sokolov: Live in Paris DVD


Russian pianist Grigory Sokolov performs live at the Theatre des Champs-Elysees in November 2002.

The concert features pieces by Bach, Couperin, Prokofiev, Beethoven and Komitas.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0899132000954
  • Catalogue number: 3073888
  • Studio: EuroArts
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops